DSC01509

Team Internes

Natascha Toutziaridou
Internationale Betriebswirtschaft
natascha.toutziaridou@ib-consulting.com

DSC01506

Team Marketing

Janina Tritschler
International Business Management
janina.tritschler@ib-consulting.com

DSC01498

Team Akquise

Philipp Hoffmann
Internationale Betriebswirtschaft
philipp.hoffmann@ib-consulting.com

Tim Jolk
Internationale Betriebswirtschaft
tim.jolk@ib-consulting.com

DSC01513

Team Qualitätsmanagement

Sara Scheid
Internationale Betriebswirtschaftslehre
sara.scheid@ib-consulting.com

DSC01502

Team Finanzen & Recht

Luana Siegel
Internationale Betriebswirtschaftslehre
luana.siegel@ib-consulting.com